Coordination board

 

 

1

Avetisyan Vahan

Engineer, Doctor of Technical Science, professor

avetistanv@bulletin.am

 

2

Baljyan Pargev

Engineer, Doctor of Technical Science, professor

baljyanp@bulletin.am

 

3

Gulyan Artak

Crop Producer, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

gulyana@bulletin.am

 

6

Markosyan Ashot

Economist, Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor

markosyana@bulletin.am

 

7

Markosyan Mher

Engineer, Doctor of Technical Science, professor

marksoyanm@bulletin.am

 

8

Minasyan Robert

Engineer-Geophysics, Doctor of Geological Sciences, Professor

minasyanr@bulletin.am

 

4

Tokmajyan Hovhannes

Engineer, Doctor of Technical Science, professor

tokmajyanh@bulletin.am

 

5

Tokmajyan Vache

Engineer, Doctor of Technical Science, associate Professor

tokmajyanv@bulletin.am